X Close Menu

Contact Us

Click to see our service times

Our office hours:

The GCC office is open Monday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (a pastor is typically present until 4:00 p.m.)

 
Our physical address:

2160 Harnett Central Road
Angier, NC 27501

Get Directions

 

Our mailing address:

P.O. Box 1505
Angier, NC 27501

Our phone number:

919-639-3900

If you are requesting benevolence, please begin here.  

Our email addresses:

General - gccoffice@graceccnc.org

David Calvert | Creative Arts Director - david@graceccnc.org

Keisha Culbreth | Children's Ministry Director - keisha@graceccnc.org

Ricky Lee | Youth Pastor - ricky@graceccnc.org

Sam Shelton | Business Administrator - sam@graceccnc.org

Pastor Brad Talley | Lead Pastor - pastorbrad@graceccnc.org

Elders - elders@graceccnc.org

Deacons - deacons@graceccnc.org

We would love to reach out to you.  Fill out our Connection Card and we'll be in touch!