Gathering Outdoors on Sundays at 9:00 a.m. 

 

How to Prepare and What to Expect for Gathering Outdoors

X Close Menu

Contact Us

Click to see our service times

**During this time of COVID-19, we are gathering outdoors on Sunday mornings at 9:00 a.m.

Our office hours:

The GCC office is open Monday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (a pastor is typically present until 4:30 p.m.)

Our mailing address:

P.O. Box 1505
Angier, NC 27501

Our physical address:

2160 Harnett Central Road
Angier, NC 27501 (Get Directions)

Our phone number:

919-639-3900

If you are requesting benevolence, please begin here.  

Our email addresses:

General - gccoffice@graceccnc.org

David Calvert | Pastor for Creative Arts - david@graceccnc.org

Keisha Culbreth | Children's Ministry Director - keisha@graceccnc.org

Jeff Kelly | Pastor for Assimilation and Student Ministry - jeff@graceccnc.org

Ricky Lee | Pastor for Discipleship and Care - ricky@graceccnc.org

Sam Shelton | Business Administrator - sam@graceccnc.org

Brad Talley | Lead Pastor - pastorbrad@graceccnc.org

Elders - elders@graceccnc.org

Deacons - deacons@graceccnc.org

We would love to reach out to you.  Fill out our Connection Card and we'll be in touch!