The Church body at Grace is served by a group of men called by God to be deacons. These men are affirmed by the elders and congregation, and they take care of many of the behind-the-scenes, practical issues related to church facilities and local families. The deacons serve for as long as they are called - they may take a sabbatical when necessary, but otherwise, they give sacrificially of their time and energy to glorify God through service. Benevolence is one of the many areas in which our deacons serve.    

Our Deacons:

Jon 2024

Jon Bart






Adam 2

Adam Bryant







Steven 2024

Steven Eisenberg








Zack Flageolle







Paul 2024

Paul Jicinsky







Brian 2024

Brian Lee







Ken 2015

Ken Morgan







Jay 2024Jay Millard






Scott Shamblee 2015

Scott Shamblee







Jason 2024

Jason Woodall







Bryan Ardner

Drew Hanson

Chris Kerns

Aaron Marino

Ralph Nichols

Jason Painter

Josh Tate

Charlie Williams